Lucifer (TV series)


Shipping Rs 100.00 for Island wide through SriLankan Post
Delivery time Estimated Between 3 to 5 days
Return Policy Accepted within 3 days
Payments W3Schools.comMore details

Report Abuse
SKU: N/A Category:


Lucifer is an American fantasy police procedural drama television series developed by Tom Kapinos that premiered on Fox on January 25, 2016.[1][2] It features a character created by Neil Gaiman, Sam Kieth, and Mike Dringenberg taken from the comic book series The Sandman, who later became the protagonist of the spin-off comic book series Lucifer written by Mike Carey, both published by DC Comics’ Vertigo imprint.

On February 13, 2017, Fox renewed the series for a third season, which premiered on October 2, 2017, and is set to comprise 24 episodes.

No of DVDs – 4

No of Seasons – 3

Additional information


1, 2, 3, All


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lucifer (TV series)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sorry no more offers available